Annual Awards

Results for 2015

The Point's Year runs from January to December. 2015 winners shown below Congratulations to All



Top Dog Hunt's, Ch Cwmdarhian Hogan's Hero at Carpaccio  80 Pts
Top Bitch Hunt's Ch Sontag Shanda Leah   85 Pts
Top Stud Dog Rawson's Ch Rosenket Kaptain Kirk    30 Pts   
Top Brood Bitch     McDonald's, Ch & Am Ch Hampdach Classic Gold at     Bensarka     (Tie 2 CC Winners) 55 Pts
Top Breeder Norton's - Matzell 26 Pts    4 CC Winners
Top Puppy Higgin's Leveliss Hong Kong Garden 70 Pts
Top Dog Ergis's Ch Siouxline Flynn Ryder 95 Pts

Top Bitch

Blackburn-Bennett's Ch Lokmadi Sea Holly at Stargang 135 Pts
Top Stud Dog Melbourne's Ch Melriding Post Hac Meliora 30 Pts
Top Brood Bitch Ergis's Ch Siouxine Aurora  (Tie 3 CC Winners) 125 Pts (Progeny Points)
Top Breeder Ergis's - Siouxline 35 Pts  4 CC Winners
Top Puppy Hunt's Carpaccio Casablanca 105 Pts  

The Brellimuk Trophy presented by Bruni Miller (Australia) to be won by the member winning the most points at the March/August shows, under the following system:  

1st prize = 4 points, 2nd = 3, 3rd = 2 and 4th = 1. 

The winner for 2015  Mr John Tite's Smooths with 22 Points.