Annual Awards

Results for 2014

The Point's Year runs from January to December. winners shown below Congratulations to All



Top Dog Hunt's Ch Cwmdarhian Hogan's Hero at Carpaccio 55 Pts

R/Up Top Dog

McNaughton's Ch Cedavoch Strachur 45 Pts

Top Bitch

Seago & Gibbard's Ch Amlida Evora

45 Pts

R/Up Top Bitch

Hunt's Ch Carpaccio Cognac Diamond 35 Pts
Top Breeder Norton's- Matzell

35 Pts 

 4 Progeny,

65 Points

Top Puppy Armstrong's Lauralee Nicholas Nickleby

4 Best Puppy's

R/Up Top Puppy

Rawson's Rosenket Super Trooper

3 Best Puppy's

Top Dog Daykin's Ch Barratini Jonny Cash 50 Pts

R/Up Top Dog

Smith & Connor Bronia Gregorio 45 Pts

Top Bitch

Ergis's Siouxline Aurora JW 55 Pts

R/Up Top Bitch

William & Moe's Ch Cwmdarhian Cara Mia 35 Pts
Top Breeder Ergis's - Siouxline

40 Pts 

 5 Progeny,

210 Points

Top Puppy Ergis's Siouxline Flynn Rider 5 Best Puppys
R/Up Top Puppy Kent's Lokmadi Goodnight Irene

3 Best Puppys

6 Class Wins

The Brellimuk Trophy presented by Bruni Miller (Australia) to be won by the member winning the most points at the March/August shows, under the following system:  

1st prize = 4 points, 2nd = 3, 3rd = 2 and 4th = 1.